Sheriff Mack and C.S.P.O.A Join Day of Resistance

Across America, elected sheriffs have been publicly stating that they will not enforce federal gun grabbing edicts and one of the Sheriff taking the lead has been former Graham County, Arizona Sheriff Richard Mack! Sheriff Mack is no stranger to the fight against federal gun grabbers. In 1994 Sheriff Mack fought key portions of the Brady Bill all the way to the SCOTUS (Supreme Court)and won! In doing so he was awarded the NRA Law Officer of the Year.


As of writing the Constitutional Sheriffs and Peace Officers Association has compiled a list of 256 Sheriffs and 6 State Sheriffs Associations who have had the courage to say NO to Obama gun control! Click here to see the most current list.

The work that Sheriff Mack is doing to organize our local Sheriffs to uphold their oaths to the Constitution is INSPIRING! We are so appreciative of the work that Sheriff Mack is doing that the Western Representation PAC is going to make a $1,000 contribution to the CSPOA and we encourage all of our members to contribute to this most worthy cause!

Donate directly to the CSPOA here

Thank you for supporting this great effort to protect our Constitutional rights.

Dustin Stockton
Chairman, Western Representation PAC

This entry was posted in American Greatness, Congress, Constitution, Government, Guns, Media Appearances, News, Remember The Constitution?, Second Amendment and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sheriff Mack and C.S.P.O.A Join Day of Resistance

  1. Larry Miller says:

    Glad to see more get involved. It must be loud, loud,loud.

    Wish i was physically able to do more.

  2. Tom R. says:

    Thank you Sheriff Mac, met you in Yuma a few years ago at a TEA party rally. I wish there were more like you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>